Finding 404

Feeling a swell in my desire to do art again. Of course this is a good thing. Work continues on Universal Anxiety themes and my wife is still writing away on her various PROJECTS.

I have been trying my hand at some tablet only work. Pencil concepts and then on to digital heavy medium.

I recently purchased a Wacom Cintiq 13 HD. Maybe at some point I will try to do a REVIEW, but it really is pointless, there isn’t much that I can say that others haven’t already.

Working on a combo of color and vector. Using the tablet for shading, cell color and vector ink overlay. Interesting results so far.

IMG_levels_cellcolor_blogpg

 

IMGfilter_blog

 

Leave a Reply

