Mary is Alive and Ugly

I wanted to say thanks to everyone for all the positive feedback on my last released work:

https://planetmetalhead.wordpress.com/2016/07/10/a-sandwich-to-grind-part-3/

So far I have been living off the momentum on my new work. I wanted to give you all a quick glimpse of whats to come and some of the other art that has come out of me since.

sectofmary_blog1
Secretary Mary @ Bot-Tek
poster_levels_bw
Some worker propaganda that will add to the environment
parts_piece_blog1
A face to remember.

Thats it for now I should start the inking process in the next week or so and should have some regular updates after that…

Thanks!
Chris

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

