Paint the Town Black

At long last inking is complete for my most recent street scene. I am not sure how you other artist feel, but Im continually impressed that anyone gets anything released into the wild. I just never feel like its “done.” I am hoping that feeling fades as I do more and more of these.

Fixing a few minor errata and coloring this next is next in the works, along with forcing myself to work on Universal Anxiety again. I will be starting the following course to assist me in my coloring endeavors and I am very excited about it!!! Drawing and Painting in Photoshop – The Great Training

webuiltthiscity_bw

Thank Josephine over at :LEMANSHOTS – FINE PICTURES AND DIGITAL ART. I am hoping to use one of her suggested points of interest in a future drawing.

Leave a Reply

