Something is Fishy

So I have been off track a bit, I managed to do some story boarding but for the wrong project… typical me. Happy almost New Years to everyone!

Ronnie will continue is undersea adventures, but this weekend will be dedicated to Universal Anxiety, and more voice acting practice. It is so late and I have cauterized my eye balls from my head. It is time to retire.

I hope the following gives you a little chuckle if not at least an eye roll or two 🙂

DiverDown Cartoon Golden Fish
DiverDown Cartoon Golden Fish
4 thoughts on “Something is Fishy

Leave a Reply

