Tingling Thinker

So what…

Why am I still here, Ive been rooted here for well too long. What is it about this place that I cannot stand. Those who I value are close, there are no dangers here, problems are thrown and intercepted with plenty of time to react.

But thats not it.

Maybe I need to look inward this time, take a long hard look at myself. What Im all about.

To this point, that has been undecided.

Vapid, airless, black hole in my person. I need to fly headwards into it. The space and ethereal mesh that binds all my working parts.

There is something there.

So what

The alchemy of making has been a trick to me, the something I could never get to go. Cultivate and harvest on my own, lack of discipline or fear perhaps.

Im not dumb

Ive overcome diversity

Its there in the doing

But what

Knowledge revealed only after the damage is done.

Soon the world will have its way with me

And I welcome it

Leave a Reply

