20,000 Leagues Under My Me

Stress, the crushing inevitable tide that washes over you. My tide was the high tide today.

But after my ocean of struggles dried up, and I had done my required 8 1hour laps things were good.

I left with a tired body and mind, but not wholly corrupted.

Time tonight with Amy and the girls was fun. We attended down on the farm, our annual visit. Kittens were in order this time around, not a hay ride, or haunted woods, just a feline. One that would endeavor the torments of poking fingers and over exuberant normally cat-less children.

downfarm10

Mind the cows and their zappy fence!

girls_fallgear

The girls show off their fall line of fashion

Leave a Reply

