Grinding What Brains?

This is going to be a quick post… ha I had to type that first to waste even more time! Been working on getting the new website up and running, makes me feel better when something is up there I guess. Not that anyone is looking.  Today was busy everyone sick at work, coming into my temp 3×3 office to sneeze in my mouth. Great soon Ill be puking and feeling of ass. Eve and I played football, she was apparently set on playing catch the minute I got home. I had to make her wait until after dinner and Mike and I worked our peckdeckers. She did really good and luckily for her was wearing her sparring helmet! Took on right in the face. Oh that reminds me we did play a bit right after work and Spencer pulled a LT on her and smashed her to the ground, a little play confusion I guess. Sleep NOW!

Leave a Reply

