Start another divide

Lately been a struggle at work, cut hours. Means more work in less time, and management that just doesn’t give a damn. Well maybe that last statement is synonymous with management, it takes a certain kind of slime. Anyway while I struggle they tell me more staff will be taken from our support niche and “reallocated” Doubly frustrated, on top of all of that my boss has the audacity to reprimand me for something as menial as a time card punch. I’m read to drop and run, that being the hand grenade in his office. Instead of burning down the building, Ive decided that I am going to go back to school. Not sure if I can still make the fall semester but I’m currently exploring my options.

Leave a Reply

